عن مجموعة بى كى ان اورلن

اورلن اويل ليميتد لإنتاج الزيوت نهائية الصنع هى إحدى شركات بى كى ان اورلن العالمية

تعد مجموعة بى كى ان اورلن واحدة من اكبر الشركات العالمية التى تعمل فى مجالات استكشاف البترول الخام ، تكرير النفط و صناعة البتروكيماويات و توزيع الوقود من خلال محطات البنزين. سجلت بي كي ان اورلن كواحدة من اكبر شركات البترول في العالم.و جدير بالذكر ان بي كي ان اورلن العالمية تقوم بتسويق منتجاتها في اكثر من 58 بلدا في 4 قارات و يعمل لديها اكثر من 22,000 موظف.
تعمل مجموعة بي كي ان اورلن العالمية فى مختلف مجالات الطاقة الأخري و منها إنتاج الغاز، إنشاء محطات الكهرباء و أنشطة أخري كثيرة في مجال الطاقة في جميع انحاء اوروبا و العالم.
تمتلك مجموعة بي كي ان اورلن العالمية 7 مصافى عملاقة لتكرير البترول و تتعدي طاقتها التكريرية من المواد البترولية أكثر من 36 مليون طن سنويا و التي تورد في الأسواق لأكبر الشركات العالمية في توزيع المواد البترولية المكررة.كما تنتج ملايين الأطنان من البتروكيماويات ذات المستوي العالي التي تغذي صناعات عديدة في اوروبا و العالم.

تدير مجموعة بي كي ان اورلن العالمية الالاف من محطات البنزين في مختلف دول قارة اوروبا من ابرزها علامة “اورلن” المتواجده في العديد من دول اوروبا و ايضا العلامة التجارية “ستار” فى المانيا الاتحادية المملوكة لشركة اورلن دويتش لاند العالمية و التى تعد من اكبر شبكات محطات البنزين فى اوروبا. تنتج مجموعة بي كي ان اورلن العالمية مئات الالاف من الاطنان من اعلى فئات زيوت الاساس جودة وكفاءة، كما تنتج مختلف انواع الزيوت الصناعية و زيوت السيارات التخليقية و المعدنية المطابقه لمواصفات الاتحاد الاوربى والولايات المتحدة الامريكية و التى تعمل فى جميع الاجواء ودرجات الحرارة المرتفعة والمنخفضة.

أسهمت جهود البحث و التطوير و السياسات التسويقية الفعالة فى نجاح مجموعة منتجات بلاتنيوم (منتجات الزيوت الخاصة بمجموعة بي كي ان اورلن العالمية) و التى تعتبر فى قمة مستويات الجودة لزيوت المحركات.نحن نركز تركيزآ شاملآ على الحلول الخاصة بالتزييت والأستشارات المهمة للخدمات التى يطلبها سائقيين السيارات و مالكى المصانع. تحرص الشركة على البقاء دائمآ فى مقدمة التغيرات التكنولوجية الحديثة حتى تستطيع دومآ على تطوير منتجاتها للتفوق على توقعات الجودة المتنامية.

المرجع:

http://www.orlen.pl

ABOUT PKN ORLEN

Orlen oil limited for finished lubricants, Is a member of PKN orlen group.

PKN Orlen Group, one of the largest European companies, specialized in the fields of Oil Refining, Lubricant Oil, Petrochemicals and Service stations. Regarded as one of the biggest in the oil and fuel production, and distribution fields. PKN Orlen Group has expanded among 4 different continents, in more than 58 countries, and has more than 22,000 employees.

PKN Orlen Group works in all sectors of the energy field across the world; one of which is crude Oil Exploration and Distribution, Electricity Mills, Lubricant Oil Production and Fuel Marketing.

Owning more than 7 gigantic refineries spread across Europe, PKN Orlen Oil refining capacity exceeds the 36 million tons yearly, acting as one of the suppliers of refined oil products to the international markets. Moreover, PKN Orlen produces millions of tons of petrochemical products that support several other industries mainly in Europe and across the world.

PKN Orlen Group manages thousands of petrol service stations under the brand “Orlen” spread in Central Europe and the brand “Star” one of the largest service stations networks in Germany owned by Orlen Deutschland.

Specialized in the production and distribution of Oil Lubricants (Platinum Oil), Orlen company produces a wide range of the highest categories of oils with the quality that suits different types of vehicles ranging from synthetic, mineral and industrial Oils, all conforming to the specifications of the European Union and the United States, operating efficiently in all-weather from high to low temperatures. With the efforts of Research and Development, Platinum Orlen Oil product Line has successfully reached international ranks in terms of quality and efficiency.

Platinum Orlen Oil offers top quality products for all segments of the market. The company focuses on developing the line of production using different modern technologies, which makes it among the top ranked Lubricant Oil Companies. Always exceeding the market expectations, developing the production and manufacturing controls, and meeting the latest methods of quality management. Orlen Oil Group…Fueling the Future.

Reference:

http://www.orlen.pl